Nigel Cork

Nigel Cork Position: Partner

Date Joined: 18/05/2016

Email: nigelcork@dpi-europe.com

Telephone: 02037441171

Mobile: 07921766601

Fax:

Statement

DPI helps organisations form their strategy.

Unlike conventional consultancies, we do not 'tell' our clients what their strategy should be.  Our belief is the best strategy comes from those within, those that know their organisation and their market(s) 'inside out' AND have a vested interest in its success.

We guide board/senior management through our Strategic Thinking frameworks to produce ambitious, game-changing strategy.  

BUT as we all know, there is no point in having a fantastic strategy if it's not implemented effectively! 

The beauty of involving key management in devising the strategy, is the natural 'buy-in' this  creates and the motivation/momentum for its successful deployment.

We work with companies of all sizes, from the very small to the very large and across sectors.  

Upcoming Events Attending

Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 23 February 2018 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 09 March 2018 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 23 March 2018 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 06 April 2018 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 20 April 2018 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 04 May 2018 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 18 May 2018 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 01 June 2018 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 15 June 2018 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 29 June 2018 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel

Recent Events Attended

Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 20 May 2016 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 03 June 2016 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 17 June 2016 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 01 July 2016 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 15 July 2016 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 29 July 2016 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 12 August 2016 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 26 August 2016 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 09 September 2016 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 23 September 2016 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 07 October 2016 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 21 October 2016 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 04 November 2016 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 18 November 2016 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 02 December 2016 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 16 December 2016 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 30 December 2016 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 13 January 2017 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 27 January 2017 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 10 February 2017 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 24 February 2017 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 10 March 2017 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 24 March 2017 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 07 April 2017 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 21 April 2017 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 05 May 2017 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 19 May 2017 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 02 June 2017 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking CANCELLED Friday 16 June 2017 // : to : Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 30 June 2017 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 28 July 2017 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 11 August 2017 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 25 August 2017 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 08 September 2017 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 17 November 2017 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 01 December 2017 // : to : Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 15 December 2017 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 29 December 2017 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 12 January 2018 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 26 January 2018 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 09 February 2018 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel

News Articles by Nigel Cork

//
Font Size: - +
My Profile

You are not logged in. Click here to Login

Not a member yet?
Click here to register

Next Event

Leeds Breakfast Networking
Friday 23 February 2018 // 6:30 to 8:30
Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel

27 Members attending

View Details »
Events Calendar
«
February 2018
»


Sun Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28