Chris Murray

Chris Murray Position: Director

Date Joined: 24/01/2017

Email: chris@azureinternet.co.uk

Telephone: 0333 335 0370

Mobile:

Fax:

Statement

Managed Cloud & Cyber Security Services

Azure Internet LTD are a leading provider of Managed Cloud and Cyber Security Services for SME's accross the UK and Europe. 

We also provide bespoke IT Support in Leeds and throughout the UK, 24x7, 365 days a year.

Upcoming Events Attending

Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 27 July 2018 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 10 August 2018 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 24 August 2018 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 07 September 2018 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 21 September 2018 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 05 October 2018 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 19 October 2018 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 02 November 2018 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 16 November 2018 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 30 November 2018 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel

Recent Events Attended

Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 27 January 2017 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 10 February 2017 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 24 February 2017 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 10 March 2017 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 24 March 2017 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 07 April 2017 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 21 April 2017 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 05 May 2017 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 19 May 2017 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 02 June 2017 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking CANCELLED Friday 16 June 2017 // : to : Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 30 June 2017 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 14 July 2017 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 28 July 2017 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 11 August 2017 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 25 August 2017 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 08 September 2017 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 22 September 2017 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 06 October 2017 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 20 October 2017 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 03 November 2017 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 17 November 2017 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 01 December 2017 // : to : Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 15 December 2017 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 29 December 2017 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 12 January 2018 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 26 January 2018 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 09 February 2018 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 23 February 2018 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 09 March 2018 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 23 March 2018 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 06 April 2018 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 20 April 2018 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 04 May 2018 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 18 May 2018 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 01 June 2018 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 15 June 2018 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 29 June 2018 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel
Leeds Breakfast Networking Friday 13 July 2018 // 6:30 to 8:30 Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel

News Articles by Chris Murray

//
Font Size: - +
My Profile

You are not logged in. Click here to Login

Not a member yet?
Click here to register

Next Event

Leeds Breakfast Networking
Friday 27 July 2018 // 6:30 to 8:30
Venue: The Business Centre, Weetwood Hall Hotel

27 Members attending

View Details »
Events Calendar
«
July 2018
»


Sun Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31